Imran Khan Just Made History By Winning Five NA Seats at The Same Time!


    However in election 2018, he won all five NA seats and that is a big deal.

    In 2018 election, Imran Khan got lucky enough to win each seat he contested for. He just made a history as there has been no one before to achieve such a victory.

    This man just broke the record of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto.

    Khan sahib just broke the record of the big leader Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto. Before Imran Khan, he was the only one to fight for four seats and won three out of it. Even Bhutto, who is considered to be one of the most followed leader, lost one out of four.

    Click on ‘Next’ to see the five constituencies Imran Khan contested from.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here