Imran Khan Just Made History By Winning Five NA Seats at The Same Time!


This NA seat was from Mianwali and as it is Khan’s city, his victory was expected. Imran Khan won the seat with 162,499 votes. PML-N’s Obaidullah Khan was runner up with 49,532 votes.

Click ‘Next’

Written by Aqsa Maryam

Someone obsessed with online shopping, always waiting for the delivery guy. Favorite place in the whole world is my room. I can stay there alone all day long looking at the walls and will still enjoy it.
Another obsession is my nephew. Because of him, i know all the baby rhymes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Imran Khan next Prime Minister

Indian Media and Celebrities’ Reaction on Imran Khan Becoming PM of Pakistan

What do you Think Naya Pakistan Should be Like? What is your opinon?